Hanko Sushi - Helsinki

Citycenter_DSC3149

+358 40 138 6223
citycenter@hankosushi.fi
Kaivokatu 8, Citycenter, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe 11-21
La 12-18
Su 12-17

woltoiva_sinettilogo_rgb

 

Forum _D8A0375

+358 40 654 8282
forum@hankosushi.fi
Mannerheimintie 20, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe 11-21
La 11-19
Su 12-18

wolt

 

Herttoniemi Herttoniemi

+358 40 483 4747
herttoniemi@hankosushi.fi
Hitsaajankatu 12, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe 11-20
La 12-20
Su Suljettu

wolt

 

Itäkeskus Itakeskus

+358 40176 95 95
itakeskus@hankosushi.fi
Itäkatu 1-7, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe 11-21
La 11-19
Su 12-18

wolt

oiva_sinettilogo_rgb

Kannelmäki Kannelmaki

+358 050 316 0818
kannelmaki@hankosushi.fi
Kantelettarentie 1, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe 11-21
La 11-19
Su 11-18

Kluuvi Kluuvi

+358 40 180 44 11
kluuvi@hankosushi.fi
Aleksanterinkatu 9, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe 11-20
La 12-18
Su 12-17

wolt

oiva_sinettilogo_rgb

Lauttasaari DSC3149_compressed

Kauppakeskus Lauttis

+358 50 522 8208
lauttasaari@hankosushi.fi
Lauttasaarentie 28, Helsinki

ma-pe 11-20
la 11-18
su 12-18

 

Ruoholahti _D8A0375

+358 40 162 6686
ruoholahti@hankosushi.fi
Itämerenkatu 3, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Ke 11-19
To-Pe 11-20
La 12-18
Su suljettu

wolt

 

Stockmann F8Stockmann

+358 50 324 31 35
stockmann@hankosushi.fi
Aleksanterinkatu 52, 8.kerros, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-Pe 11-21
La 11-19
Su 11-18

Unioninkatu Unioninkatu

+358 40 180 25 25
unioninkatu@hankosushi.fi
Unioninkatu 20, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-To 11-18
Pe 11-22
La-Su Kiinni

wolt

oiva_sinettilogo_rgb

Vallila nyt auki!_D8A0375

+358 50 467 4767
Teollisuuskatu 3, Helsinki

Aukioloajat:
Ma-pe 10.30-20
La 11-20
Su 12-18