HANKO SUSHI - HELSINKI

Citycenter

+358401386223
citycenter@hankosushi.fi
Kaivokatu 8, Citycenter, 00100 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 11-21
Sat 12-18
Sun 12-17

Forum

+358 40 654 8282
forum@hankosushi.fi
Mannerheimintie 20, 00100 Helsinki
The restaurant is located on the 3rd floor at Forum shopping mall

Open hours:
Mon-Fri 11-21
Sat 11-19
Sun 12-18

Kluuvi

+358 40 180 44 11
kluuvi@hankosushi.fi
Aleksanterinkatu 9, 00100 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 11-20
Sat 12-18


Stockmann F8

+358 50 324 31 35
stockmann@hankosushi.fi
Aleksanterinkatu 52, 8.kerros, 00100 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 11-21 (The kitchen closes at 20.00)
Sat 11-19 (The kitchen closes at 18.00)
Sun 11-18 (The kitchen closes at 17.00)

Hanko Sushi Bar @ Stockmann

+358 50 337 9091
Aleksanterinkatu 52, katutaso
(lähin sisäänkäynti Keskuskadun puolelta)

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 9-21
Sat 9-19
Sun 11-18

Unioninkatu

+358 40 180 25 25
unioninkatu@hankosushi.fi

Unioninkatu 20, 00130 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Thu 11-15
Fri 11-22
Sat 14-22

Herttoniemi

+358 40 483 4747
herttoniemi@hankosushi.fi
Hitsaajankatu 12, 00810 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 11-20
Sat 12-20

Itäkeskus – Itis

+358 40176 95 95
itakeskus@hankosushi.fi
Itäkatu 1-7, 00930 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 11-21
Sat 11-19
Sun 12-18

Kalasatama – REDI

+358504286070
redi@hankosushi.fi
Katutaso
Hermannin rantatie 5, 00580 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 11-21
Sat 11-18
Sun 12-18

Kannelmäki – Kaari

+358 050 316 0818
kannelmaki@hankosushi.fi
Kantelettarentie 1, 00420 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 11-21
Sat 11-19
Sun 11-18

Lauttasaari – Lauttis

+358 50 522 8208
lauttasaari@hankosushi.fi
Lauttasaarentie 28, 00200 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Fri 11-21
Sat 12-20
Sun 12-18

Pasila – Mall Of Tripla

+358 50 329 0336
tripla@hankosushi.fi
Foor Court, 2nd Floor
Tornikuja 1B, 00520 Helsinki

Open hours:

Mon-Sun 9:00-21:00

For the time being gift cards can not be received nor are sold at Tripla restaurant. Please visit our other locations in Helsinki or purchase online >>

Vallila

+358 50 467 4767
vallila@hankosushi.fi
Teollisuuskatu 3, 00510 Helsinki

Open hours:

(Sat-Sun closed)

See our menu >>